212 apartments for rent in Cobb County, GA

Property Type



Square Feet



Keyword Search

100 Calibre Brooke Way, Smyrna, GA 30080
$900 - $1,165 | 1 - 2 Beds
Updated 2 weeks ago
1204 Veterans Memorial Hwy SW, Mableton, GA 30126
$575 | 1 Bed
Updated 2 weeks ago
1870 Atlanta Rd SE, Smyrna, GA 30080
$575 | 1 Bed
Updated 2 weeks ago
2945 Jefferson St, Austell, GA 30106
$690 | 2 Beds
Updated 2 weeks ago
6660 Mableton Pky SE, Mableton, GA 30126
$699 - $949 | 1 - 3 Beds
Updated 2 weeks ago
246 Chestnut Hill Rd SW, Marietta, GA 30064
$699 | 2 Beds
Updated 2 weeks ago
1549 Knox Dr SE, Marietta, GA 30060
$775 | 2 Beds
Updated 2 weeks ago
1810 Roswell Rd, Marietta, GA 30062
$775 - $900 | 1 - 2 Beds
Updated 2 weeks ago
4901 Cherokee St, Acworth, GA 30101
$689 | 1 Bed
Updated 2 weeks ago
2870 Personality Pky, Marietta, GA 30060
$799 | 2 Beds
Updated 2 weeks ago
1615 Cobb Pky NW, Marietta, GA 30060
$1,159 - $1,579 | 1 - 3 Beds
Updated 2 weeks ago
720 Franklin Rd, Marietta, GA 30067
$759 - $1,183 | 1 - 3 Beds
Updated 2 weeks ago


Select the number of beds:


Cobb County, Georgia

Carved from land that once belonged to the Cherokee and Creek nations, Cobb County is located about thirty minutes northwest of Atlanta, Georgia. The Chattahoochee River winds along the southeast and Cherokee County is to the north. The rolling, green landscape of the county is punctuated by several mountains. Kennesaw Mountain is the highest point in the metro area. A scenic overlook is located at the top of the mountain, and the park contains several hiking trails. Kennesaw National Mountain Battlefield Park is a historic park where a major Civil War battle, the Battle of Kennesaw Mountain, took place in 1864. Cobb County is home to more than 30 historic sites, including 12 historic districts.

The county seat and largest city in Cobb County is Marietta. A beautiful city with six historic districts, Marietta is home to restaurants, shops, and cafes. Many are located in the historic Marietta Square, a pedestrian-friendly downtown that includes a weekly farmers market, the Marietta Museum of History, and Theatre in the Square – a professional theatre that features live performances.

Cobb County schools are consistently ranked among the best in the state, and the Cobb County School District has one of the best music education programs in the nation, as determined by the NAMM Foundation and the American Music Conference. Marietta City Schools is a separate school district, founded in 1892. Colleges and universities in Cobb County include Kennesaw State University, Chattahoochee Technical College, and Southern Polytechnic State University.

Other Cobb County cities include Acworth, Kennesaw, Smyrna, Powder Springs, Acworth, and Austell. Communities include Vinings, East Cobb, Fair Oaks, Mableton, and Cumberland.

Submitting Request

Thank You

Your email has been sent.

Learn about our ratings.